Bestyrelsen

Formand
Ingeborg Refstrup
Heldumvej 51
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  ingeborgrefstrup@live.dk
Telefon: 5093 4298 / 9782 1912
 
Sekretær
Anne Marie Sand
Udsigten 4
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  udsigten4@email.dk
Telefon: 40 83 28 93
 
Kasserer
Poul Ellegaard Jensen
Agergårdvej 13
Flynder, 7660 Bækmarksbro
E-mail:  poul.flynder@outlook.dk
Telefon: 2122 1613
 
Best. medlem
Niels Erik Jensen
Præstevej 10, Houe
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  nejensen22@gmail.com
Telefon: 3022 5413
 
Best.medlem
Jette Jørgensen
Bakkevej 31
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  65967822@digmail.dk
Telefon: 2292 1740
 
Best.medlem
Anni Skaaning
Fjaltringbyvej 78
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  anni.skaaning@gmail.com
Telefon: 61 27 84 86
 
Suppleant
Anne Marie Hviid Rasmussen
Brydebolvej 12
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  amhviid@gmail.com
Telefon: 9782 1146 / 2715 8659
 
Suppleant
Siri Kræmmergaard
Østvangen 76
7660 Bækmarksbro
E-mail:  smk7660@gmail.com
Telefon: 2843 9370
 
Skoleleder
Anne Marie Sand
Udsigten 4
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  udsigten4@email.dk
Telefon: 4083 2893
 
Hjemmeside
Elli Olesen
Skovbrynet 5
7620 Lemvig
E-mail:  elli@altiboxmail.dk
Telefon: 2013 2355